My YouTube Channel

Untitled design.png

Hi!!!

I know I’ve been away from this space for a while, sorry about that 😦 have been vlogging a lot more lately because I realised that making videos is definitely more me than writing blog posts.

That said, I would appreciate it if you guys could check out my YouTube channel 🙂 I post videos on affordable fashion and beauty so if that’s right up your alley, do check it out!

Here’s a video on my favourite Perth fashion buys! Decided to do this since I’m heading back to Singapore soon and it was a good way to round up my trip here (since I am a budget shopaholic at heart).

Do let me know if you guys would like to see any Singapore-related fashion/beauty content, and thank you so much for supporting this little site of mine 🙂

Leave a Reply

